Partnership

Who We Are

ShanghaiPRIDE, the first mainland Pride, was started by ShanghaiLGBT in 2009. The festival includes social and cultural activities hosted at venues around the city with the aim of promoting diversity and social awareness for the LGBT community. We also conduct fundraising activities to help support local LGBT-related charities.

We are the first, largest, and longest running Pride festival in China. It is run entirely by volunteers and has been featured and major publications such as The Economist, CNN, The Wall Street Journal, and China Daily. We are supported both by foreign consulates and local LGBT organizations in China.

What We Do

Bring Communities Together

We bring together international and local communities from various backgrounds to share, socialize, and support. We also work with other LGBT groups and allies to keep up-to-date on important LGBT-related issues in China.

Increase Awareness of Current Community Issues

ShanghaiPRIDE explores issues such as convenience marriage, transgender rights, and workplace equality and diversity through a series of arts, cultural, and educational panel discussion events.

Host Engaging Events

We host active, fun, and social events, which bring together large number of participants from the LGBT community and our allies. Our opening and closing parties hosted at least 3000 attendees every year.

How To Get Involved

We offer a unique set of sponsorship benefits that both differentiate us from comparable organization and ensure that our sponsors/partners receive the return they expect. We currently have three different sponsorship tiers: Title, Platinum, and Gold. Whether in the form of monetary donation, venues, or speakers for panel discussions, support for ShanghaiPRIDE is beneficial to both our partners and our organization.

Contact Us

To find out more about other sponsorship opportunities, please contact us at partners@shanghaipride.com.

Visit shpride.com to learn more about our events!

与上海骄傲节合作

关于我们

上海骄傲节是中国大陆第一个骄傲节,由上海LGBT群体创立于2009年。我们在上海各个场所举办社会和文化活动,旨在促进多元化,增强社会对LGBT群体的认知。在骄傲节期间,我们也组织了筹款活动,以帮助与LGBT相关的慈善机构。

在中国大陆,我们是第一个,也是规模最大,举办时间最久的骄傲节。骄傲节活动全部由志愿者参与组织。《经济学人》、美国有线电视新闻网、《华尔街日报》和《中国日报》等多家主流媒体曾报道过我们的活动。我们得到了来自外国领事馆和中国本土LGBT组织的支持。

我们的工作

凝聚群体的力量

我们汇聚了国际以及本地社区各行各业的人们,一同交流分享,增进了解,共同支持上海骄傲节。同时我们也与其他LGBT组织和同盟合作,密切关注当下中国重要的LGBT相关问题。

增加对群体当下问题的关注

上海骄傲节通过一系列艺术、文化以及教育讨论小组的形式,来探讨例如形式婚姻、跨性别人群利益、就业平等及多元化等问题。

举办丰富多彩的活动

我们举办丰富有趣的社交活动,吸引众多来自LGBT群体和同盟的伙伴们。骄傲节开闭幕式每年都吸引了至少3000人参与。

赞助上海骄傲节

我们提供一套独特的福利体系既能区别我们与其他类似的组织,同时也保证我们的赞助商/合作方能得到他们相应的回报。目前我们有三种赞助商等级,分别是冠名赞助商、白金赞助商和黄金赞助商。赞助形式可以是资金支持,场地提供,也可以是参与我们的讨论小组。无论何种形式都有利于赞助商和上海骄傲节双方的发展。

联系我们

想了解更多的赞助机会,请与我们取得联系partners@shanghaipride.com

欢迎访问shpride.com了解更多活动详情。