ShanghaiPRIDE 2017

15 June - 18 June

THANK YOU!!

Pride5 was amazing!! We’d like to thank all our sponsors, individual donors, volunteers, and YOU for making it happen. For the past six months, we’ve busted our behinds for this and we can finally say all the blood, sweat, and tears were worth it. The week-long festival were participated by more than 3000 guests, our highest turn out to-date. The film festival, theater performances and panel discussions each had a full-house crowd. The parties…well…I’m sure you know!

See you at ShanghaiPRIDE 2014!

Pride5 Closing Party

Thumbnail-ClosingParty

If you missed the opening party with over 1000 guests, be sure not to miss the Closing Party!!! Join us for ShanghaPRIDE 2013′s last event, and one that is sure to wow. Come to Sigma Club on the Cool Docks for a wonderful view of the Huangpu River and Champagne deals from our sponsor Taittinger!
Look forward to singing performance from Apphia, drum session, and a special dance performance. Our venue is twice the size as the opening party and is the perfect way to celebrate the culmination of Pride5.MORE…    

Pride5 BBQ Day

Thumbnail-PrideBBQDay

Summer’s here to welcome Pride5! Join us on the afternoon of Pride5′s last day for an outdoor BBQ at Surpass court hosted by Brownstone and sponsored by Manhunt and supported by the Dutch Consulate!
The event goes from 14:00-19:00 and is the perfect way to spend the afternoon before gearing up for the Closing Party.
Come and enjoy food provided by Brownstone, performances and the great atmosphere of Yongjia Lu on a Saturday afternoon. Still need convincing? We will be having a Hot Bod Contest and performances by models from Manhunt!!!MORE…    

Pride5 Theater Performance II – The Scream

theatre2_thumbnail

If you missed our VERY popular theatre performance This Love, be sure not to miss The Scream! The Scream, by DT Arcieri, is proudly presented by East West Theatre at ShanghaiPRIDE 2013.“The Scream” presents us with a black comedy about a bisexual love triangle. This short play will be presented first in Chinese-language, ‘Shanghai’ version, and then in its original English-language, ‘New York’ version.MORE…    

Pride5 Girlz Party

Thumbnail-GirlzParty

Come hang out with the ladies at Pride5′s Girlz Party at The Geisha in their beautiful third floor bar with a dance floor, spacious seating area and outdoor patio.

Workshop with TOIs starts at 8:30 (you’ll regret it if you miss it!!!) with tracks by DJacques all evening. Look forward to a Dance Performance, Lucky Draw, and Drink Deals– 3 for 100RMB. Free Shots every hour served by the girls from Shanghai Roller Derby. This is a girls only event, come and relax with friends and meet new ones.MORE…    

Pride5 Trivia Night

Thumbnail-TriviaNight

Come to 390 on Wednesday night, test your knowledge on general and LGBT topics. You can form your own team or come individually. Each team should have a minimum of 2 people and a maximum of 6 people. Top 3 teams win prizes!MORE…    

Share your videos!

Our Pride5 videographer Katie is creating a video of the Pride5 opening party and she wants to add YOUR point of view of the night! If you took any videos during the party on Saturday and you would like to share them and be part of Pride history and be shown on the Pride website and events, send them to Katie at kmconnor11@gmail.com by this Friday, June 21st.

She will try to include everyone’s submissions, and she will put your name in the credits if she does. Thanks!

Free Bus Ride From Dragon Events

Want to watch This Love and go to the Film Night Opening afterwards? Dragon Events will take you from Shanghai Rose (Theater I) to Film Festival Opening for FREE!

Venue Change

The venue of ShanghaiPRIDE 2013 Panel Discussion I—-Workplace Diversity & Acceptance has been changed to Hotel Indigo, 585 Zhongshan Dong Er Rd near Dongmen Rd. See you on Sunday 16 June 10AM! Spread the word!

Pink Picnic Cancelled

Due to weather, the lawns are wet, Pink Picnic is cancelled. Hopefully the sun shines brightly next weekend. We will see you tonight at the Opening Party!

Pride5 Art Exhibition

Thumbnail-ArtExhibition

This event is sponsored by The Consulate General of the Kingdom of Netherlands.

Pride5 Art Exhibition – Individuality with the Collective Mind

Individuality: Of the 7 billion people in the world not one is a copy of another person, we are all unique but still the same.

Through collective mind we want to portray how different we are from each other, though our minds and thoughts can work as a whole we leave traces behind of who we truly are and how we see the world as an individual.

This Show is featuring three artists who are seeing the world through their view as a collective mind, but keeping our uniqueness.MORE…

• Lesbian
  • Gay
  • Bisexual
  • Transgender

上海骄傲节2017

6月15日至6月18日

谢谢!

5骄傲真是精彩绝伦!在此,我们想感谢我们所有的合作伙伴和赞助商,个体捐赠者,志愿者,当然还要感谢你!有了所有人的帮助和参与,5骄傲才能成功举办!过去的6个月中,我们为了5骄傲忙得热火朝天,而现在,我们可以说:我们付出心血和汗水都值了!一周多的5骄傲活动吸引了超过3000人的参与,再次创了新高!我们的电影节、讨论会以及话剧表演等都是场场爆满,而这几场派对……不用说你也有所了解!

我们2014年上海骄傲节见!

5骄傲 闭幕派对

Thumbnail-ClosingParty

如果你错过了超过1,000人的开幕派对,那千万不要错过2013年上海骄傲节最后一个活动,一定会超赞的闭幕派对!Sigma位于黄埔江边的码头,在Sigma,你能一睹黄浦江夜景,我们的赞助商泰廷爵还将提供的超值香槟优惠!
当晚将有来自Apphia的个唱,有鼓手表演,还有特别舞蹈!我们的场地会是开幕式的两倍之大,足以将5骄傲推至高潮!继续阅读…    

5骄傲 烧烤会

Thumbnail-PrideBBQDay

在盛夏中我们迎来了5骄傲。本周六下午,也就是5骄傲的最后一天,我们将在永嘉庭由布朗石主办一场室外烧烤会,由Manhunt赞助,荷兰驻上海总领事馆支持!
活动时间为14:00-19:00,正好享受闭幕派对前的午后时光。
伴着演出及布朗石的美食,一同领略周六午后永嘉路的氛围。还需要我们再找个理由诱惑你来?我们还有“火爆身材大比拼”以及不容错过的Manhunt模特展示哦!继续阅读…    

5骄傲 话剧二 《呐喊》

theatre2_thumbnail

错过了我们火爆的话剧《此爱》?那可别再错过我们的话剧《呐喊》!DT Arcieri的剧目《呐喊》将由东西剧团为2013上海骄傲节倾情呈现。《呐喊》带来了一段黑色幽默。故事讲的是一个双性恋的三角恋情。这出短剧会先以本土化上海版呈现,而后会再由原著语英语带来纽约版本。继续阅读…    

5骄傲 女生派对

Thumbnail-GirlzParty

来Geisha参加Pride5女生派对,派对在Geisha三楼,座位区宽敞,户外还景观吧台。由DJacques打碟,不容错过的玩具工作坊将于8点30分开始。期盼一下我们的舞蹈表演和幸运抽奖吧。当晚的3杯饮品100块,将由上海轮滑队的姑娘轮着轮滑送到你面前。这是一个纯女士派对,和朋友一起来敬情享受吧。继续阅读…    

5骄傲 分组竞猜

Thumbnail-TriviaNight

周三晚来390,测试你的普通常识和LGBT相关的认知!你可以自行组队,每支队伍最少2人,最多6人。3个最优秀的小组将获得精美奖品哦!继续阅读…    

分享你们的视频吧!

5骄傲的摄影师Katie正在为5骄傲开幕派对制作视频!她想要把大家眼中的开幕派对都包括在视频中!如果你们在周六的开幕派对上拍摄了视频,如果你想成为骄傲节历史的一部分,想要你拍摄的视频在骄傲节的网站上,各个活动上放映的话——那就把你们的视频分享给我们吧!请把视频发送给Katie的邮箱kmconnor11@gmail.com,截止本周五6月21号。

Katie将会尽量将大家的视频都包括在内,而且她会将你的名字放到制作名单之中!谢谢!

Dragon Events免费巴士

想要看话剧《此爱》,又想去参加电影展开幕,但就怕交通不便?Dragon Events提供免费巴士,话剧结束后将你送至电影展开幕!

活动地点变更通知

2013年上海骄傲节讨论会(一)

企业多元化文化与融合的活动地点改为外滩英迪格酒店,中山东二路585号,近东门路。16号周日上午10点,到时候见!请互相转告!

粉红野餐取消/开幕派对见

由于天气原因,还在细雨,草地也湿了,粉红野餐将取消。希望下周末天气晴朗,艳阳高照。今晚开幕派对我们不见不散!

5骄傲 艺术展

Thumbnail-ArtExhibition

此活动由荷兰驻上海总领事馆倾情赞助和支持。

5骄傲 艺术展 – 集体思维中的个性化

个性化:全世界70亿的人,没有一个人是其他人的复制品,我们每个人都是独一无二的,但又有相似之处。

在集体氛围中,我们努力向别人展示自己是多么与众不同;尽管我们的心灵和思想可以作为一个整体运作,但我们依然会以独立个体的视角去探索真正的自我以及看待这个世界。

此次共展出三位艺术家的作品,她/他们通过集体思维来看世界,但又不失个体的独立性。继续阅读…