OVERSEAS PARTNERS

The 17th Queer Culture Festival

This year we can once again spot a ‘rainbow’ at the center of Seoul. The Queer Culture Festival, the biggest cultural event for queer people in South Korea, will begin at Seoul City Hall Plaza this upcoming June.

The Korea Queer Culture Festival Organization Committee (Myeoung-Jin KANG, Chairperson of the Organizing Committee as noted below) announced that the 17th Queer Culture Festival will be held for 9 days, starting with the Queer Parade at Seoul City Hall Plaza on June 11th. Read More…

WHITE PARTY 2016 – NO MAN’S ISLAND

Free yourself on a night of luminous unity – embrace a night where there is no discrimination,disapproval, judgement or prejudice for creating a new language of love. You live your life and answer to no man.
If you throw us to the wolves, we will return leading the pack. Read More…

Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

The first and only LGBTQ film festival in Taiwan comes back for a second year!
Taiwan International Queer Film Festival brings back a bigger, hotter film slate including Robin Williams’ last feature drama “Boulevard”; “I am Michael ” starring James Franco and Emma Roberts; Thailand , Lithuanian and Dominican Republic’s Oscar entries for Best Foreign Language Film “Summer of Sangaile” , “How to Win at Checkers (Every Time)”, “Sand Dollars” and many winners from the biggest film festivals: Berlin, Toronto, Sundance, Tribeca, Edinburgh…Read More…

Viet Pride

Viet Pride is an annual celebration of LGBT Pride in Vietnam, organised every first weekend of August. The celebration started in 2012 in Hanoi and has spread to 17 cities and provinces in Vietnam in 2014, with the participation of numerous LGBT supporters local and international.
For more information>>

RoCK (Rainbow Community Kampuchea)

RoCK has a vision for Cambodia where Cambodian LGBT citizens live their life receiving full and equal respect, acceptance and human rights from all sectors of society, most especially families, communities and authorities. We wish Cambodian LGBT citizens can feel happy to be who they are and live happy lives.
For more information>>

Korea Queer Festival

Korea Queer Festival has been the biggest LGBT cultural event in Korea since 2000. The organizer KQCF holds various events including Pride Parade, after parties, Korea Queer Film Festival and exhibitions every June.
For more information>>

Taiwan Parade

Organized by Taiwan LGBT Pride Community, Taiwan LGBT Pride is one of the largest LGBT Pride events in Asia. It is hosted annually in the capital city of Taipei.
For more information>>

Singapore Pink Dot

Pink Dot Sg is a non-profit movement started by a group of individuals who care deeply about the place that LGBT Singaporeans call home. It is a group for everyone, straight and gay, who support the belief that everyone deserves the freedom to love. With openness and acceptance, we hope to bring LGBT Singaporeans closer to their family and friends.
For more infomation>>

Tokyo Rainbow Pride

Tokyo Rainbow Pride aims to promote a society where LGBT and other sexual minorities can feel comfortable with who they are and live optimistic and fulfilling lives, free from discrimination and prejudice.
For more infomation>>

gCircuit

gCircuit is Asia’s biggest gay circuit event organizer and they are responsible for the biggest gay dance festival in Asia called SONG KRAN. This 3-day, 5-party mega weekend is held during the Thai New Year in Bangkok and has attracted thousands and thousands of gay boys from around the world. gCircuit is famous for it’s world class production, fabulous shows and having the world’s finest gay circuit DJs to play at their parties. It is definitely not an event to be missed! Check out www.gcircuit.com for more information.

海外伙伴

今年,上海骄傲节向亚洲的其他组织伸出了友谊之手,宣传我们的节日并且借此促进跨文化交流。

第十七届酷儿文化节

今年和往年一样又可以在首尔市中心见到“彩虹“。酷儿文化节,作为韩国酷儿人群最大的文化活动,将在今年6月在首尔市政厅广场拉开帷幕。

韩国酷儿文化节组织委员会主席Myeoung-Jin KANG(英译)宣布第十七届酷儿文化节活动将持续9天,6月11日从首尔市政广场酷儿游行开始。继续阅读

2016新加坡白色派对:纯女岛

这是一个让你释放光芒的夜晚,没有局限,没有偏见,没有歧视。用你们的新的语言去创造爱。你的生活不需要靠别人,你们可以自己主导。
如果你们把我们推进狼圈,我们将原力返回。继续阅读

台湾国际酷儿影展

台湾国际酷儿影展是台湾唯一的同志影展,今年囊括热门电影包括:罗宾威廉斯生前最后电影《心灵大道》、讨论度爆表的《石墙风暴》"、立陶宛、泰国、多明尼加今年角逐奥斯卡最佳外语片的《恋恋飞翔》、《役男忘》和《年轻女孩看过来》,早在选定前先背影展看中,带来给台湾观众先睹为快。还有多部亚洲首映以及各大影展得奖影片:柏林、多伦多、日舞、釜山、爱丁堡、翠贝卡⋯⋯继续阅读

越南骄傲节

越南骄傲节是越南每年八月第一个周末举办的年度LGBT骄傲庆典。该庆典于2012年在河内首次举办,截至2014年活动已扩展至越南17个省市,众多当地和国际LGBT支持者参与庆典。
了解更多信息>>

柬埔寨彩虹组

柬埔寨彩虹组的愿景是让生活在柬埔寨的所有LGBT市民都能在社会的各个领域,特别是在家庭里、社区内和权威机构内享有完全且平等的尊敬,被认同并拥有人权。我们希望柬埔寨的LGBT市民为做真实的自己感到开心,能够享有幸福的生活。
了解更多信息>>

韩国同志节

韩国同志节是自2000年以来韩国最大的LGBT文化活动。组织方KQCF每年六月举办多种多样的活动,包括骄傲游行、游行后派对、韩国同志电影节和艺术展等。
了解更多信息>>

台湾同志游行

台湾同志游行是目前亚洲最大的同志游行,由台湾同志游行联盟主办,每年在台北市举行。
了解更多信息>>

新加坡粉红点

新加坡粉红点是一个非营利性项目,创办者是一群深切关注新加坡LGBT人群称为家的地方的人们。该项目面向所有人、异性、同性恋,以及任何坚信每个人都值得拥有爱的自由的人们。我们怀着开放和认可的心态,希望拉进新加坡LGBT人群和他们的家人与朋友的距离,让彼此更亲密。
了解更多信息>>

东京彩虹节

东京彩虹节旨在推广一个LGBT和其他性少数群体认可真实自我,乐观积极生活,不再遭受歧视和偏见的社会。
了解更多信息>>

gCircuit

gCircuit是全亚洲最大的同志歌舞秀活动的组织方。该组织负责举办亚洲最大的同志舞蹈节SONG KRAN。该舞蹈节将在泰国新年期间的周末在曼谷举办,持续3天,共有5场大型派对,每年吸引了来自世界各地成千上万的男同志们前来参与。gCircuit以其世界级制作,炫目的现场表演,以及世界最棒的同志歌舞秀DJ现场打碟而声名远扬。这绝对是一场不容错过的活动!请登录www.gcircuit.com ,了解更多信息。